Blogia
zorrito

Full Hack Mod Tool KINGDOM HEARTS Union Χ[Cross] On-Line

KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] hack generator Role Playing genres

 

 

genre=Role Playing

Subtitle="The Tale of the Keyblade War"

I just have to say that when I first discovered this game in the app store, the pay-to-play comments completely turned me off to it. it wasn't until later when I had noticed the ratings had gone up a little (and after I completed kingdom hearts 3 and I needed a fix) that I decided to try it out anyway- and man, am I glad I did! I disagree that it’s completely pay-to-play focused. when I first started, I jumped into a few union cross quests and was able to collect an enormous amount of lux. I levelled up extremely quickly and unlocked a ton of avatar items that really make my character look expensive and like I paid a lot of money to make it look cool, though I didn't pay a cent. the game also gives out quite a lot of diamonds, which is what is used to purchase the ’good stuff’. the game gives out diamonds for completing daily quests, weekly quests, and monthly quests- as well as daily log in bonuses and even occasionally when a story quest is completed. though there are some VIP quests and avatar items that can only be purchased with real money, this game is so fun and addicting it’s been tempting to me to spend that extra bit even just to help out the developers and support square enix. i’m a huge square enix fan and I'm also a big fan of this wonderful game. try it for yourself and see!

Device=Ipad

in-app=Jewel Box E

Publisher=SQUARE ENIX INC

Scores=18784 Votes

 

 

0 comentarios